Announcing the Launch of chadbird.com

Facebook-and-twitterDear Friends,

I’m excited to announce that today, November 23, 2015, I am launching my new website: chadbird.com

This will be the final post on the Flying Scroll. All my future blogs, articles, and videos will be posted on the new website.

Here’s the good news about this change:
1) All my writings on this blog have been moved to chadbird.com. You won’t miss any material whatsoever. If you had a favorite blog that you read here, say, a year ago, it is on the new site already.

2) chadbird.com will pull together in one location all the resources I have published: YouTube videos, podcasts, blogs, articles, and much more. It also allows you to connect with me more easily through social media and email.

3) There’s an easy-to-use search engine on the site that will help you find what you’re looking for, whether by subject, title, or source.

4) Dates and locations for my upcoming presentations are posted on the website.

5) I will still be writing weekly articles that, time and again, lead us to the Good News of the Scriptures: Jesus crucified and resurrected for us. The Christ-centered, grace-saturated content will never change.

THANK YOU for all you’ve done these last three years to support me as a writer and teacher. Thank you for reading, commenting on, and sharing my posts; for giving me such heartfelt words of encouragement; for including me and my family in your prayers.

I have only one request: please continue to do what you’ve been doing. Check out the new website. Direct your friends, family, and congregation to it by sharing links on social media. Drop me a line now and then to let me know what you think. And, most importantly, continue to pray for me and my family. You are all gifts from God. And I thank him for each of you.

Peace to you in Jesus Christ!
Chad

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Announcing the Launch of chadbird.com

  1. Curt Bumcrot on said:

    Nice look, Chad!Curt

    Date: Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:02:22 +0000 To: basicsk@msn.com

Leave a Reply

